DCI OFFICERS EMAIL IDS

Name

Designation

E-mail

GYV Victor MD & CEO dredging@dcil.co.in
J Pradeep Kumar Chief Vigilance Officer cvo@dcil.co.in
S.Divakar Chief General Manager divakar@dcil.co.in
D.Subba Rao Chief Financial Officer dsubbarao@dcil.co.in
Dr.G.V.R.Murthy GM(Tech & Mat) gvrmurthy@dcil.co.in
Capt.P.M. Saravanan GM(HSE) pmsarvanan@dcil.co.in
Capt.K.M.Choudhary GM(Ops & Mktg) kmchoudhary@dcil.co.in
Dr.PK Sethi GM(Insitu) pksethi@dcil.co.in
Hanuma Naik Banavathu JGM(Tech) bhnaik@dcil.co.in
Nielkhawsiem JGM(Ops) nksiem@dcil.co.in
Aswini Sreekanth Kadiyala JGM(CS) sreekanth@dcil.co.in
CB.Sharma Resident Manager cbsharma@dcil.co.in
T.V. Suresh Kumar JGM (O/p) tvskumar@dcil.co.in
Capt. S.V. Prasad JGM(O/p) svprasad@dcil.co.in
Sree Ramachandra Murthy Y JGM(Tech) ysrmurthy@dcil.co.in
Arnab Kumar Dasgupta JGM(HR) akdasgupta@dcil.co.in
B.Durga Prasad Babu JGM(Mat) durgaprasad@dcil.co.in
Venkata Ramana Karri JGM(DDR) kvramana@dcil.co.in
Rajesh Kalagarla JGM(Fin) krajesh@dcil.co.in
Simhachalam Naidu Kallempudi JGM(Tech) ksnaidu@dcil.co.in
Rahul Dev DGM(Tech) rahuldev@dcil.co.in
Annie Sailaja Yenubari DGM(HR) yasailaja@dcil.co.in
Sajeev Gopalakrishnan DGM(Tech) gsajeev@dcil.co.in
Laximinarayana Ayyagari DGM(Tech) alnarayana@dcil.co.in
Suryakant Vasant Katapale DGM(O/p) suryakant@dcil.co.in
V.Satheesh Chander Rao DGM(IT) satishv@dcil.co.in
Ramesh Kumar Butada DGM(Tech) bramesh@dcil.co.in
Ramakrishnaji Gupta Kuncham DGM(Fin) krkgupta@dcil.co.in
Baba Fakruddin DGM(Tech) gbaba@dcil.co.in
Santosh Kumar Tiwari DGM(Tech) santosh@dcil.co.in
K.Sridhar Manager(Ops) ksridhar@dcil.co.in
S.Narayanacharyulu Manager(Tech) snacharyulu@dcil.co.in
Venkateswara Rao Chittipothula Manager(Fin) chvrao@dcil.co.in
P.Sri Hari Manager(IT) psrihari@dcil.co.in
M.Padmaja Sita Rammohan Manager (Fin) padmaja@dcil.co.in
M.Ramakrishna Manager(Fin) mrkrishna@dcil.co.in
Srikanth Maradana Manager(Tech) srikanth@dcil.co.in
Visweswara Rao Chepena Manager(HR) chvraohr@dcil.co.in
B. Laxmana Murthy JM(CO) blmurthy@dcil.co.in
R.Yelleswara Rao JM(ID)(O) yelleswararao@dcil.co.in
Venkateswara Bangarraju Bhupathi Raju JM(Elec) bangarraju@dcil.co.in
B.V.A.Raviprasad JM(S) braviprasad@dcil.co.in
N.Murugesan JM(CO) murugesan@dcil.co.in
P.Sathyam JM(CO) psatyam@dcil.co.in
K.Rajasekhar JM(OL) krsekhar@dcil.co.in
G.Mohan Rao JM(Tech) gmrao@dcil.co.in
Visweswara Chowdary Ch. JM(Tech) chvchowdary@dcil.co.in
S.Ravi Kumar JM(Ops) sravikumar@dcil.co.in
Balachandra Torvi JM(Diving) balachandra@dcil.co.in
G.Srinivas JM(Instn) gsrinivas@dcil.co.in
B.B Pradhan JM(Instn) bbpradhan@dcil.co.in
Elsa Noble JM(Ops) elsanoble@dcil.co.in
Sriman N Sambit JM(HR) sambit@dcil.co.in
N.P Panigrahy JM(HR) panigrahy@dcil.co.in
M.V.S.Lalitha Kumari JM(HR) lalitha@dcil.co.in
G.R. Naidu JM(HR) grnaidu@dcil.co.in
Durga Prasad Mallia JM(HR) durgamallia@dcil.co.in
Rakesh Raushan JM(IT) rakesh@dcil.co.in
Sujatha Veerni JM(IT) sujatha@dcil.co.in
P.G.Satyaprasad JM(Tech) pgsprasad@dcil.co.in
VSNV Kishore.P JM(Tech) vijaykishore@dcil.co.in
M.Ramana Shankar JM(Tech) shankarm@dcil.co.in
G.Ravi Kumar JM(Tech) ravikumar@dcil.co.in
Archana Mylapalli JM(Tech) archana@dcil.co.in
Preeti Kumari JM(Fin) preethi@dcil.co.in
Chandra Kalabhinetri. P JM(CS) kalabhinetri@dcil.co.in
Vijayalakshmi Mylapalli JM(HSE) vijayam@dcil.co.in
Sudheer Tokala JM(HR) tsudheer@dcil.co.in
K.V. Rajendra Prasad JM(PRO) pro@dcil.co.in
B.Venkata Rao JM(HR) bvrao@dcil.co.in
M. Srinivas JM(Mat) msrinivas@dcil.co.in
G. Bharathi JM(Mat) bharathi@dcil.co.in
Y.Siddharth Ambedkar JM(HR) siddharth@dcil.co.in
Girishkumar Anantha Naik JM(Mktg) girishkumar@dcil.co.in
Mallikarjuna Rao Devarakonda JM(Tech) mallikarjuna@dcil.co.in
PV. Ratnam DM(HR) pvratnam@dcil.co.in
N.Ravi DM(HR) nravi@dcil.co.in
Niyaran Guria DM(F) nguria@dcil.co.in
Subramanyam Saragadam DM(S) subramanyam@dcil.co.in
V.Nagarajan DM(Mat) vnagarajan@dcil.co.in
M.Ramesh Babu DM(Mktg) rbm@dcil.co.in
Ayyappa Vijji DM(Fin) ayyappa@dcil.co.in
Balaraju I DM(HR) balaraju@dcil.co.in
K.Swarup Kumar Babu DM(HR) swaroop@dcil.co.in
M.R. Natarajan DM(HR) natrajan@dcil.co.in
Revanth Velthuri DM(Mktg) revan@dcil.co.in
Naveen Kumar Y DM(Ops) naveeny@dcil.co.in
D.Ravi Kumar DM(Fin) dravi@dcil.co.in
Eswara Rao Rajana DM(Fin) eswar@dcil.co.in
Kalasagar Varanasi DM(IT) kalasagar@dcil.co.in
P.Venkata Rao AM(IT) pvrao@dcil.co.in
S.Sujatha AM(HR) ssujatha@dcil.co.in
B.Kishore AM (ENGINE) kishore@dcil.co.in
Kanaka Vani Vonkara AM (HR) vkvani@dcil.co.in
Ravinder Ponnada AM (HR) ravinder@dcil.co.in
K. Dhananjayan AM (CRANE.OPS) dhananjayan@dcil.co.in
K. Nagamalli AM(Fin) nagamalli@dcil.co.in
M.Sasi Bhushan Kumar AM(S) sasibhusan@dcil.co.in
R. Manoj Kumar AM(S) manoj@dcil.co.in
Sandip Chakraborty AM(S) sandip@dcil.co.in
P.Sudhakar AM (S) p.sudhakar@dcil.co.in
Anil Kumar Chandil AM (S) anilkumar@dcil.co.in
Lakshmana Rao Gedda AM (S) glakshmanrao@dcil.co.in
K. Lakshmi Narayana AM (S) klnarayana@dcil.co.in
Chandra Sekhar Manepalli AM (Tech) chandrasekhar@dcil.co.in
Srinivasa Rao B AM (Tech) srinivasarao@dcil.co.in
Ashish Kadiam AM(S) k.ashish@dcil.co.in
Neelu Kumari AM(F) neelu@dcil.co.in
Diptimoy Mohanty AM(Mat) d.mohanty@dcil.co.in
K.Hari Babu AM(Mat) haribabuk@dcil.co.in
Akilendra Katragadda AM(Instt) akhilk@dcil.co.in
Sandeep Chaitanya Satyala AM(Instt) sschaitanya@dcil.co.in
Girish Gupta AM(Tech) ggupta@dcil.co.in
Mayank Nirbhay AM(Tech) mnirbhay@dcil.co.in
Pramod Kasireddy AM(Ops) kpramod@dcil.co.in
Roshan Anurag Dungdung AM(Mat) roshan@dcil.co.in
Eswara Rao Thatta JO(SS) eswar@dcil.co.in
Ramachandra Rao Pasupula JO(Admin) prrao@dcil.co.in
Rama Krishna Bheemarasetti JO(F) brkrishna@dcil.co.in
V.Ramanaji Iragavarapu JO(stores) ivramanaji@dcil.co.in
Mutya Raju Chintapalli JO(Diving) mutyaraju@dcil.co.in
Hanumanthu Boya JO(S) bhanumanthu@dcil.co.in
MD.Arman Hasan JO(E) armanhasan@dcil.co.in
Anil Kumar Kuruppath Anandan JO(E) anilkumar@dcil.co.in
Mahendra PratapYadav JO(Diving) mpyadav@dcil.co.in
Rasmi Ranjan Ray Singh JO(Diving) rasmi@dcil.co.in
Nripen Sarkar JO(S) nripen@dcil.co.in
Amarnath Das JO(S) amardas@dcil.co.in